ASMR Whispered Try On Zaful Haul Review

Sit back and relax to my very first try on haul video!

The products ft. in this video (apart from my white top), are all Zaful, they are an awesome online fashion brand, and I’m so excited to have worked with them! My views are 100% honest, are the products are great value, so if you want to check them out the links are below! #ad

Try on at: 1.48-10.00, whispered slow motion.

Website: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=43105

​All order with over $30 save $3, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $8, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)

Zaful Links:

Flouncing Loose Striped Dress: http://www.zaful.com/striped-scoop-neck-flouncing-loose-dress-p_180805.html?lkid=43105

Solid Color Design Tote Bag For Women: http://www.zaful.com/cat-shape-solid-color-tote-bag-p_193064.html?lkid=43105

Drop Waist Floral Embroidered Dress: http://www.zaful.com/floral-embroidered-long-sleeve-drap-dress-p_211781.html?lkid=43105

Corduroy A Line Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/a-line-corduroy-skirt-p_222395.html?lkid=43105

Rivets Elastic Band Ankle Boots: http://www.zaful.com/pointed-toe-rivets-elastic-band-ankle-boots-p_215699.html?lkid=43105

Three Quarter Sleeve Casual Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/three-quarter-sleeve-striped-appliqued-shirt-p_220631.html?lkid=43105

Chunky Choker Sweater: http://www.zaful.com/cut-out-chunky-choker-sweater-p_224488.html?lkid=43105

Jewel Neck Just Do It Later T Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/jewel-neck-just-do-it-later-t-shirt-p_239987.html?lkid=43105

Baggy Harem Pants: http://www.zaful.com/loose-fit-harem-pants-p_259646.html?lkid=43105

Mock Neck Embroidered Sweater: http://www.zaful.com/floral-embroidered-sweater-p_254455.html?lkid=43105

❤HELP ME REACH 50K & YOU COULD WIN A CUSTOM VIDEO!* http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrIPWaSEHW4CqX0hGtxsQwg?sub_confirmation=1

*Comment on any video with this link shown above with the hashtag #fab50 & 1 person will be randomly selected to win a custom video when the goal is reached!

❤If you enjoyed this video please Like, Share and Subscribe!

Subscribe
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrIPWaSEHW4CqX0hGtxsQwg?sub_confirmation=1

Twitter https://twitter.com/iwhispers_asmr?lang=en

Patreon https://www.patreon.com/innocentwhispersasmr

Custom Videos/VO Work/General innocentwhispersasmr@gmail.com

Website www.innocentwhispersasmr.co.uk

Amazon Wish List: http://amzn.eu/dlhmiux

Managed by Savannah at Ritual Network the leading ASMR network http://www.ritualnetwork.com/asmr

______________________________________________________

PayPal Donations: innocentwhispersasmr@gmail.com – Donate anything from $5+ and you’ll feature in my monthly name video along with patreons. 100% of donations go towards making the channel better!

(Visited 32 times, 1 visits today)

Comment (33)

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *